HELPFUL LINKS


Word of Life Fellowship

National Lawyers Association

Christian Legal Society

Indiana State Bar Association

The Florida Bar

 DICTIONARIES & ENCYCLOPEDIAS

Medical Dictionary

Medical Health Information

Merriam-Webster Dictionary

Dictionary.com

yourdictionary.com

Glossary

Encyclopedia Britannica

World Book Encyclopedia

The World Factbook 1999

Scholastic

OneLook.com

Bartleby

Refdesk.com

FINDING PEOPLE AND PLACES

White Pages, and Missing Persons

Ultimate People Finder - KnowX.com

AnyWho

PhoneNumbers.net

WhoWhere

555-1212.com

Zip Codes and Address Information

TUTORIALS

http://learn2.com

http://findtutorials.com

http://faqs.org

How to Do Anything

Literature Research

Science and Technology (How Stuff Works)

History Research

Art Research

Reference Dictionary

http://www.mapquest.com/directions/

Christian Literature

http://fundamentalbiblechurch.org

http://fundamentalbiblechurch.net

http://www.ifca.org

http://www.tcsn.net

Mortgage Rate Calculators

Computer Problems

Sound Effects

MAPS

http://nationalgeographic.com/maps

http://mapblast.com

http://randmcnally.com

BOOKS

http://abebooks.com

http://half.ebay.com/index.cfm

http://amazon.com

http://eisenbrauns.com

TICKETS

http://tickets.com

http://ticketcity.com

http://frontrow.com

http://openseats.com

http://playbill.com

http://ticketmaster.com

TRAVEL LINKS

AIRLINES

AirTran http://www.airtran.com

American Airlines http://www.aa.com

American Trans Air http://www.ata.com

Continental http://www.continental.com

Delta http://www.delta.com

Japan Airlines http://www.japanair.com

KLM http://www.klm.com

Midway http://www.midwayair.com

Northwest http://www.nwa.com

Southwest http://www.southwest.com

United http://www.ual.com

US Airways http://www.usairways.com

DISCOUNTS

http://www.travelocity.com

http://www.expedia.com

http://www.hotwire.com

http://www.cheaptickets.com

http://www.orbitz.com

http://www.bestfares.com

http://www.Qixo.com

http://www.priceline.com

http://www.superfare.com

http://www.lowestfare.com

http://www.uniglobe.com

http://www.biztravel.com

http://www.trip.com

http://www.cheapairlines.com

http://www.1travel.com

http://www.etravnet.com

http://www.intellitrip.com

http://www.air-fare.com

http://www.inside-flyer.com

LODGING

Amerisuites http://www.amerisuites.com

Best Western http://www.bestwestern.com

Clarion http://www.clarioninns.com

Comfort Inn http://www.comfortinns.com

Courtyard http://www.courtyard.com

Disney World Resorts http://www.disney.com/DisneyWorld

Doubletree http://www.doubletreehotels.com

Embassy Suites http://www.embassy-suites.com

Fairfield Inn http://www.fairfieldinn.com

Hampton Inn http://www.hampton-inn.com

Hilton http://www.hilton.com

Holiday Inn http://www.holiday-inn.com

Hyatt http://www.hyatt.com

Mariott http://www.mariott.com

Omni http://omnihotels.com

Quality Inns http://www.qualityinns.com

Radisson http://www.radisson.com

Ramada http://www.ramada.com

Red Roof http://www.redroof.com

Residence Inn http://www.residenceinn.com

Sheraton http://www.sheraton.com

Westin http://www.westin.com

CAR RENTALS

Alamo http://www.alamo.com

Avis http://www.avis.com

Budget http://www.budget.com

Dollar http://www.dollar.com

Hertz http://www.hertz.com

National http://nationalcar.com

VACATIONS

http://vacationspot.com

http://www.islandhideaways.com/suggest.php

http://www.rentvillas.com

THE GREAT IOWA HAWKEYES

http://www.hawkcentral.com

http://www.iowahawkeyes.com

http://www.hawkeyesports.com

OTHER RESOURCES

Weather Resources

 

www.nws.noaa.gov (National Weather Service)

http://www.intellicast.com

Time (Exact)

http://www.time.gov

http://timeticker.com

Geneology

Cemetery Records

Public Records

Death Index

http://www.newspapers.com

RANKING SEARCH RESULTS

http://ranking.thumbshots.com

OTHER RESOURCES

Government Documents

High-Tech

http://www.gizmodo.com

http://www.bizrate.com

Tools

http://www.northwestpowertools.com

http://www.amazon.com

Web Radio

Health

http://www.webmd.com

http://medlineplus.gov

Home Repair

http://www.repairclinic.com

http://cbsmarketwatch.com

Investing

http://www.bankrate.com

http://www.cbsmarketwatch.com

LEGAL RESEARCH

FIND PEOPLE

http://www.switchboard.com

http://www.macattorney.com/tools.html

http://whowhere.lycos.com

http://555-1212.com

http://anywho.com

http://phonenumbers.net

VITAL RECORDS

http://www.vitalrec.com

 

 

[Last updated Sept. 17, 2013]

Return to Main Page